

May 27, 2023

OFFICE ORDER - 200

The **Examination Committee** is being reconstituted as per Section 2 (I) of Regulation pertaining to Conduct of Examinations, Scheme of Evaluation and Discipline among Students in University Examinations of G D Goenka University with effect from May 27, 2023. The same is approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Regulation.

Sr. No.	Constitution as per Regulation, GDGU	Name and Designation	Role
1	Professor / Dean of the University, nominated by Vice Chancellor	Dean, Academics	Chairperson
2		Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Midha Dean, SoHSE & R&D	Member
3		Prof. (Dr.) Alok Pandey Dean, SoM	Member
4	Professor/Dean of Schools/ Heads of Constituent Units/Associate Professor	Dr. Azimkhan B. Pathan Head, SoL	Member
5	not exceeding five nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Dr. Naresh Sharma Professor, SoES	Member
6		Dr. Shailendra Bhatt Assistant Dean, SoMAS	Member
7	Controller of Examinations	Mr. Narender Prasad Sharma Controller of Examinations	Member Secretary

^{*}In the absence of the chairperson, the senior most Dean/Professor to chair the committee meeting.

The tenure of the Examination Committee shall be for two years from the date of notification.

Dr. Dhirendra Singh Parihar Registrar

To:

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All the Committee Members