

May 30, 2023

OFFICE ORDER-204

The **Feedback Committee** is being constituted as per norms of G D Goenka University with effect from May 30, 2023. The same is approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Regulation.

Sr. No.	Constitution as Norms	Name and Designation	Role
1	Ex-officio member	Prof. B. S. Satyanarayana	Chairperson
		Vice-Chancellor	
2	Ex-officio member	Dr. Dhirendra Singh Parihar	Member Secretary
		Registrar	
3		Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Midha	Member
		Dean SoHSE & R&D	
4		Prof. (Dr.) Alok Pandey	Member
		Dean, SoM	
5		Prof. Rajiv Gulshan	Member
		Dean, SoHT	
6		Prof. (Dr.) Shiv Singh Tomar	Member
		Dean, SoAS	
7		Prof. (Dr.) Manish Prateek	Member
	Deans of all schools	Dean, SoES	
8		Prof. (Dr.) Nihal Anwar Siddiqui	Member
		Director, CoE-OHSFE	
9		Prof. Amrita Madan	Member
		Director, UID	
10		Dr. Shailendra Bhatt	Member
		Assistant Dean, SoMAS	
11		Prof. Azimkhan B. Pathan	Member
		Head-SoL	
12	Employer Representative	Mr. Akhilesh Chandra	Member
		Associate Director, CRC	
13	Alumni Representative	Prof. (Dr.) Tanuja Kuashik	Member
		Dean, Students Welfare	
14	Student Representative	Mr. Ravishu Balyan	Member
	1	B.Pharmacy, Sem-VI	
15	Parents Representative	Mr. Pratish Kumar	Member

The tenure of the Feedback Committee shall be for two years from the date of notification.

Dr. Dhirendra Singh Parihar Registrar

To:

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All the Committee Members

