

October 07, 2024

OFFICE ORDER – 231

As per the Guidelines for the constitution of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as prescribed by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the composition of the IQAC committee of GDGU will be as follows:-

1. Prof. (Dr.) Kim Menezes Vice Chancellor, GDGU	:	Chairperson
2. Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha R Tiwary Registrar, GDGU	:	Member
3. Dr. Manvi Arora Chief Compliance Officer, GDGU	:	Director, IQAC
 Dr. Naresh Sharma Professor, SoES, & Deputy Director, IQAC 	:	Member Secretary
5. Dr. Vikas Chander Jhawat Associate Professor, SoHAS, GDGU	:	Assistant Director, IQAC
6. Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Mehrotra Dean Academics, GDGU	:	Member
7. Mr. Narender Prasad Sharma Controller of Examinations, GDGU	:	Member
8. Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Midha Dean, SoLA and R & D, GDGU	:	Member
9. Prof. (Dr.) K. Thammi Reddy Dean, SoES, GDGU	:	Member
10. Dr. Shashikant Gupta Professor, SoES, GDGU	:	Member
11. Dr. Parvesh Lata	:	Member
Head & Associate Professor, SoLA, GDGU 12. Dr. Dinkar Verma, Assistant Professor, SoES, GDGU	:	Member

GD Goenka University, GD Goenka Education City, Sohna Gurugram Road, Delhi-NCR, Haryana-122103, India.

GD GOENKA UNIVERSITY

13. Dr. Arpita Sharma Assistant Professor, SoAS, GDGU	:	Member
14. Dr. Jyoti, Assistant Professor, SoES, GDGU	:	Member
15. Dr. Pooja Sharma Apar HealthCare, Gurugram	:	Member
16. Dr. Avtar Singh Convenor, Udayan Shalini Fellowship Program	:	Member
17. Dr. Sunrita Chaudhary Alumni, Ph.D. (Batch 2017-23)	:	Member
 Dr. Bharat Bhusan, Physiotherapist Ph.D. Scholar (Batch 2022-25) 	:	Member

The tenure of IQAC Committee shall be for two years from the date of notification.

nuradha

Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha R Tiwary Registrar GD Goenka University

To:

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All the Committee Members



GD Goenka University, GD Goenka Education City, Sohna Gurugram Road, Delhi-NCR, Haryana-122103, India.