

May 30, 2023

OFFICE ORDER-207

The **SC** /**ST**/ **OBC Minority Committee** is being reconstituted as per Norms of G D Goenka University with effect from May 30, 2023. The same is approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Regulation.

Sr. No.	Constitution as UGC Norms	Name and Designation	Role
1	DSW of University	Prof. (Dr.) Tanuja Kaushik Dean, Students Welfare	Chairperson
2	Proctor of University	Mr. Amit Singh Associate Professor, SoL Proctor	Member Secretary
3		Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Midha Dean, SoHSE & R&D	Member
4	Senior Faculty members	Prof. (Dr.) Alok Pandey Dean, SoM	Member
5		Dr. Shashikant Gupta Professor, SoES	Member
6		Dr. Kishore Kumar Morya Professor, SoM	Member
7		Dr. Ajit Kumar Kaushal Professor, SoL	Member
8		Dr. Deepti Wadera Professor, SoM	Member
9		Prof. Manish Joshi Professor, UID GDGU	Member
10		Dr. Sakshi Kaul Associate Professor, SoHSE	Member
11		Dr. Girraj Prasad Meena Associate Professor, SoAS	Member
12		Dr. Ankit Jain Associate Professor, SoMAS	Member
13	Senior Non-Teaching Staff	Prof. Harmanpreet Kaur Deputy Registrar	Member

The tenure of the SC /ST/ OBC Minority Committee shall be for one year from the date of notification.

Dr. Dhirendra Singh Parihar Registrar

To:

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All the Committee Members

