

May 22, 2024

OFFICE ORDER-207 (B)

The **SC /ST/ OBC Minority Committee** is being reconstituted as per Norms of G D Goenka University with effect from May 22, 2024. The same is approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Regulation.

Sr. No.	Constitution as UGC Norms	Name and Designation	Role
1	Dean Academics of University	Prof. (Dr.) Vandana Mehrotra Dean Academics	Chairperson
2	Proctor of University	Mr. Girish Ahuja Assistant Professor, SoM Proctor, GDGU	Member Secretary
3		Prof. (Dr.) Anjali Midha Dean, SoLA & R&D	Member
4		Prof. (Dr.) Smitha Girija Dean, SoM	Member
5		Dr. Shashikant Gupta Professor, SoES	Member
6	Senior Faculty members	Dr. Kishore Kumar Morya Professor, SoM	Member
7		Dr. Dakshita Sangwan Assistant Professor, SoL Deputy Proctor	Member
8		Dr. Deepti Wadera Professor, SoM	Member
9		Mr. Amit Slathia Professor, UID GDGU	Member
10		Dr. Parul Mishra Associate Professor, SoLA	Member
11		Dr. Amarnath Singh Professor, SoAS	Member
12		Dr. Vinod Kumar Associate Professor, SoMAS	Member
13	Senior Non-Teaching Staff	Mr. Brijesh Kumar Mishra Assistant Registrar	Member

The tenure of the SC /ST/ OBC Minority Committee shall be for one year from the date of notification.

untally

Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha R Tiwary Registrar

CC :

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All Committee Members, GDGU



