

March 07, 2024

## **OFFICE ORDER-219**

The **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)** is being reconstituted as per UGC norms, notification dated May 2, 2016, of G D Goenka University with effect from March 07, 2024. The same is approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor as per University Regulation.

Sr. No.	Constitution as per UGC Norms	Name and Designation	Role
1	A Presiding Officer	Dr. Deepti Wadera Professor, SoM	Chairperson
2	Co-Chairperson	Dr. Jyoti Shrivastava Professor, SoMAS	Co-Chairperson
3	One member from amongst non- government organisations	Dr. Avtar Singh Convenor, Udayan Shalini Fellowship Program	Member
4		Dr. Parul Mishra Associate Professor, SoLA	Member
5	Faculty members	Dr. Dakshita Sangwan Assistant Professor, SoL Deputy Proctor, GDGU	Member
6		Dr. Jyoti Ahlawat Assistant Professor, SoAS Assistant Proctor, GDGU	Member
7		Dr. Priyanka Sharma Associate Professor, SoES	Member
8		Mr. Lakshay Mohan Assistant Sports Officer, GDGU	Member
9		Mr. Sujeet Kumar Manager, Registrar Office	Member
10	Non-teaching members	Ms. Shweta Choudhary Deputy Manager-HR, Registrar Office	Member
11		Ms. Sonia Sehrawat Deputy Manager, Finance and Accounts	Member
12		Mr. Dheeraj Khanduja Ph.D Scholar, SoM	Member
13	Three Students	Ms. Vishakha Agarwal BBA LLB, Batch 2021-26, SoL	Member
14	1	Ms. Anshika Sharma B. Tech. CSE, Batch 2023-27, SoES	Member

\*The term of office of nominated members shall be three years.

\*\*Note: In case any member from the above constitution resigns during the tenure of the Board, the new member appointed in lieu will be notified.

weethe

Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha R Tiwary Registrar CC :

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All Committee Members, GDGU



GD Goenka University, GD Goenka Education City, Sohna Gurugram Road, Delhi-NCR, Haryana-122103, India.