

May 20, 2025

OFFICE ORDER-256

The **Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)** of G D Goenka University has been renamed as the **Internal Committee (IC)**, effective May 20, 2025. The following committee members were constituted on March 07, 2024. This change has been approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor in accordance with University regulations.

| Sr. | Constitution as per UGC | Name and Designation | Role |
|-----|------------------------------|---|----------------|
| No. | Norms | | |
| 1 | A Presiding Officer | Dr. Deepti Wadera | Chairperson |
| | | Professor, SoM | |
| 2 | Co-Chairperson | Dr. Jyoti Shrivastava | Co-Chairperson |
| | | Professor, SoHAS | |
| 3 | One member from amongst non- | Dr. Avtar Singh | Member |
| | government organisations | Convenor, Udayan Shalini Fellowship Program | |
| 4 | | Dr. Parul Mishra | Member |
| | | Associate Professor, SoLA | |
| | 7 | Dr. Dakshita Sangwan | |
| 5 | | Assistant Professor, SoL | Member |
| | Faculty members | Deputy Proctor, GDGU | |
| 6 | 1 | Dr. Jyoti Ahlawat | |
| | | Assistant Professor, SoAS | Member |
| | | Assistant Proctor, GDGU | |
| 7 | | Dr. Priyanka Sharma | Member |
| | | Associate Professor, SoES | |
| 8 | | Mr. Lakshay Mohan | Member |
| | | Assistant Sports Officer, GDGU | |
| 9 | 1 | Mr. Sujeet Kumar | Member |
| | | Manager, Registrar Office | |
| 10 | Non-teaching members | Ms. Shweta Choudhary | Member |
| | | Deputy Manager-HR, Registrar Office | |
| 11 | 1 | Ms. Sonia Sehrawat | Member |
| | | Deputy Manager, Finance and Accounts | |
| 12 | | Mr. Dheeraj Khanduja | Member |
| | | Ph.D Scholar, SoM | |
| 13 | Three Students | Ms. Vishakha Agarwal | Member |
| | | BBA LLB, Batch 2021-26, SoL | |
| 14 | 1 | Ms. Anshika Sharma | Member |
| | | B. Tech. CSE, Batch 2023-27, SoES | |

^{*}The term of office of nominated members shall be three years.

Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha R Tiwary

Registrar

CC:

- Office of the Vice Chancellor, GDGU
- Office of the Registrar, GDGU
- All Committee Members, GDGU

^{**}Note: In case any member from the above constitution resigns during the tenure of the Board, the new member appointed in lieu will be notified.