Placement Committee

2. Geetika Gupta

Assistant Manager
Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Architecture & Planning, Media & Communications, Fashion & Design)
Contact Number: 8800992037
Email ID: geetika.gupta@gdgoenka.ac.in

3. Rajat Krishna Arora

Assistant Manager
Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Law, Medical & Allied Sciences, Agriculture)
Contact Number: 8755746890
Email ID: rajatkrisha.arora@gdgoenka.ac.in

4. Pooja Yadav

Assistant Manager
Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Hospitality, Humanities, Basic & Applied Sciences)
Contact Number: 7838677879
Email ID: pooja.yadav@gdgoenka.ac.in

5. Manisha Saini
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Email ID:manisha.saini@gdgoenka.ac.in

6. Ganga Sharma
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Email ID:ganga.sharma@gdgu.org

7. Ashu Gautam
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Email ID:ashu.gautam@gdgoenka.ac.in

8. Utkarsh Yadav
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Email ID:utkarsh.yadav@gdgoenka.ac.in

9. Dr. Kishore Kumar Mourya
Associate Professor
School of Management
Email ID:kishore.morya@gdgoenka.ac.in

10. Rajneesh Kler
Assistant Professor
School of Management
Email ID:rajneesh.kler@gdgoenka.ac.in

11. Deepti Wadhera
Assistant Professor
School of Management
Email ID:deepti.wadera@gdgoenka.ac.in

12. Meha Prasad
Assistant Professor
School of Communication
Email ID:meha.prasad@gdgoenka.ac.in

13. Vaibhav Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
School of Hospitality- HM
Email ID:vaibhav.bhardwaj@gdgoenka.ac.in

14. Abhinav Kumar
Assistant Professor
School of Law
Email ID:abhinav.kumar@gdgu.org

15. Dr. Reshma Wadhwani Vats
Assistant Professor
School of Education
Email ID:reshma.wadhwani@gdgu.org

16. Mohit Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor
School of Fashion & Design
Email ID:mohit.bhardwaj@gdgoenka.ac.in

17. Vineeta Kochar
Assistant Professor
School of Fashion & Design
Email ID:vineeta.kochhar@gdgoenka.ac.in

18. Dr. Neha Chandel
Assistant Professor
School of Medical & Allied Sciences
Email ID:neha.chandel@gdgoenka.ac.in

19. Dr. Sakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor
School of Humanities & Social Sciences
Email ID:sakshi.kaul@gdgoenka.ac.in

20. Dr. Jyoti Ahlawat
Assistant Professor
School of Agriculture Science
Email ID:jyoti.ahlawat@gdgoenka.ac.in

21. Nilofar Saifi
Assistant Professor
School of Architecture & Planning
Email ID:nilofar.saifi@gdgoenka.ac.in

22. Dr. Priyanka Tyagi
Assistant Professor
School of Basic & applied Sciences
Email ID:priyanka.tyagi@gdgoenka.ac.in

Tap to Call

Schedule a Call Virtual Tour Virtual Counselling
Application Form