Applications Closing Soon .The last date to apply is 25th May 2022 Apply Online

Last Date

  • -1Days
  • 12Hours
  • 34Minuts
Akhilesh Chandra
Associate Director (CRC)

Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for SIP, Placements all programs & Industry Interactions)

Contact Number: 9828510970

Email ID:akhilesh.chandra@gdgu.org

Amit Rana
Senior Manager

Corporate Resource Centre (For all programs SIP & Placements)

Contact Number: 7983812538

Email ID:amit.rana@gdgu.org

Pooja Yadav
Assistant Manager

Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Hospitality, Humanities, Basic & Applied Sciences)

Contact Number: 7838677879

Email ID:pooja.yadav@gdgoenka.ac.in

Dipesh Popli
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering (ME)

Email ID:dipesh.popli@gdgu.org

Ashu Gautam
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering (ECE/EEE)

Email ID:ashu.gautam@gdgoenka.ac.in

Shikha Lochab
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering (CS)

Email ID: shikah.lochab@gdgu.org

7. Dr. Kishore Kumar Mourya
Associate Professor

School of Management (MBA)

Email ID:kishore.morya@gdgoenka.ac.in

Deepti Wadhera
Associate Professor

School of Management (BBA/B.Com)

Email ID:wadera@gdgoenka.ac.in

Meha Prasad
Assistant Professor

School of Communication

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:gmeha.prasad@gdgoenka.ac.in

Harmanpreet Kaur
Assistant Manager

School of Architecture& Planning

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:gharmanpreet.kaur@gdgu.org

Nidhi Nayana
Assistant Professor

School of Hospitality & Tourism

Email ID:nidhi.nayna@gdgu.org

Shreyas Vyas
Assistant Professor

School of Law

Email ID:shreyas.vyas@gdgoenka.ac.in

Dr. Mira Mishra
Assistant Professor

School of Education

Email ID:mira.mishra@gdgoenka.ac.in

Mohit Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor

School of Fashion & Design

Email ID:mohit.bhardwaj@gdgoenka.ac.in

Dr. Anadi Jhangra
Assistant Professor

School of Medical & Allied Sciences

Email ID:anadi.jhangra@gdgu.org

Dr. Sakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Email ID:sakshi.kaul@gdgoenka.ac.in

Dr. J.P.Meena
Assistant Professor

School of Agriculture Science

Contact us
Admissions

Placement Expert Talk to Expert

+91 9910000062