1. Geetika Gupta
Assistant Manager

Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Architecture & Planning, Media & Communications, Fashion & Design)

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:geetika.gupta@gdgoenka.ac.in

2. Pooja Yadav
Assistant Manager

Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Hospitality, Humanities, Basic & Applied Sciences)

Contact Number: 7838677879

Email ID:pooja.yadav@gdgoenka.ac.in

3. Manisha Saini
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email ID:manisha.saini@gdgoenka.ac.in

4. Ganga Sharma
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email ID:ganga.sharma@gdgu.org

5. Ashu Gautam
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email ID:ashu.gautam@gdgoenka.ac.in

6. Utkarsh Yadav
Assistant Professor

School of Engineering

Email ID:utkarsh.yadav@gdgoenka.ac.in

7. Dr. Kishore Kumar Mourya
Associate Professor

School of Management

Email ID:kishore.morya@gdgoenka.ac.in

8. Rajneesh Kler
Associate Professor

School of Management

Email ID:rajneesh.kler@gdgoenka.ac.in

9. Deepti Wadhera
Associate Professor

School of Management

Email ID:wadera@gdgoenka.ac.in

10. Meha Prasad
Assistant Professor

School of Communication

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:gmeha.prasad@gdgoenka.ac.in

1. Geetika Gupta
Assistant Manager

Corporate Resource Centre (SPOC for Architecture & Planning, Media & Communications, Fashion & Design)

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:geetika.gupta@gdgoenka.ac.in

11. Vaibhav Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor

School of Hospitality- HM

Email ID:vaibhav.bhardwaj@gdgoenka.ac.in

12. Abhinav Kumar
Assistant Professor

School of Law

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:abhinav.kumar@gdgu.org

13. Dr. Reshma Wadhwani Vats
Assistant Professor

School of Education

Email ID:reshma.wadhwani@gdgu.org

14. Mohit Bhardwaj
Assistant Professor

School of Fashion & Design

Email ID:mohit.bhardwaj@gdgoenka.ac.in

15. Vineeta Kochar
Assistant Professor

School of Fashion & Design

Contact Number: 8800992037

Email ID:vineeta.kochhar@gdgoenka.ac.in

16. Dr. Neha Chandel
Assistant Professor

School of Medical & Allied Sciences

Email ID:neha.chandel@gdgoenka.ac.in

17. Dr. Sakshi Kaul
Assistant Professor

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Email ID:sakshi.kaul@gdgoenka.ac.in

18. Dr. Jyoti Ahlawat
Assistant Professor

School of Agriculture Science

Email ID:jyoti.ahlawat@gdgoenka.ac.in

19. Nilofar Saifi
Assistant Professor

School of Architecture & Planning

Email ID:nilofar.saifi@gdgoenka.ac.in

20. Dr. Priyanka Tyagi
Assistant Professor

School of Basic & applied Sciences

Email ID:priyanka.tyagi@gdgoenka.ac.in

Contact us
Admissions

Placement Expert Talk to Expert

+91 9910000062