Applications Closing Soon .The last date to apply is 5th July 2022 Apply Online

Last Date

  • 3Days
  • 8Hours
  • 2Minuts
Advisory Council School of Law

School of Law has very experienced and world renowned legal personalities as members of the Advisory Council. The advisory council keeps on advising the school of law to become a centre of excellence in legal education.

Prof. (Dr.) Faizan Mustafa- Vice Chnacellor NALSAR and former VC ONLU, Dean Faculty of Law AMU and Registrar AMU,

Prof. ( Dr.) Ranbir Singh Fromer- Vice Chancellor NALSAR and NLU Delhi,

Hon’ble Mr. Justice Salim Marsoof- Fomer Chief Justice of Srilanka Supreme Court and Non-resident Justice of Appeal of the Supreme Court of Fiji,

Honble Mr. Justice Ashoke Ganguly- Former Judge Supreme Court of India

Dr. Mohamed Chawki- Senior Judge at the Council of State-Egypt and Chairman International Association of Cybercrime Prevention ( AILCC) Paris.

Advocate Mr. Omer Obaidat- Partner and Head of IPR and Competition, Al-Tamimi & Company, Vice President of AIPPI-UAE

Advocate Dr. Pavan Duggal, World renowned Cyberlawyer, managing partner Pavan Duggal associates and Hon. Chancellor, Cyberlaw University,

Advocate Badrinath Durvasula- Managing Director Legal-ESSAR Group and Former Head Legal Divisions of Reliance, L&T and Adani Groups,

Prof. (Dr.) Srividhya Ragavan- Prof. of Law and Director India Programs at Texas A&M University School of Law, USA.