Applications Closing Soon .The last date to apply is 25th March 2023Apply Online

Last Date

  • 4Days
  • 12Hours
  • 30Minuts
Designation/ Affiliation

Mr. Sandeep Sharma

Vice President, Clinical Research, Jubilant Organosys, Noida

Dr. R R Kasliwal

Chairman, Clinical & Preventive Cardiology, Heart Institute Medanta – The Medicity, Gurugram, Haryana

Dr. YPS Thorat

Executive Chairman, Maharashtra Dry Land Farming Mission; Ex-Chairman NABARD

Mr. Vikas Batra

Group Leader at Sun Pharma, Udyog Vihar, Gurugram, Haryana-122102

Dr. Harsh Mahajan

Founder & Chief Radiologist – Mahajan Imaging; Chairman – CARING (Centre for Advanced Research in Imaging, Neuroscience and Genomics); Chairman – Department of Nuclear Medicine & PET CT, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi

Dr. Vipin Kumar

Site Quality Lead for Surgical product transfers and Quality Engineering Manager in Ciba Vision Batam (Alcon), Indonesia.

Dr. Amit Bhushan Sharma

Paras Hospital-Gurgaon Unit Head and Associate Director - Interventional Cardiology.